Follow

Canceling an event

You may decide that due to team availability, number of registrants or otherwise, you need to cancel an event.

An event can be canceled up to 15m prior to the start time.

Cancel_Event.png

Once an event is canceled, it cannot be modified.

If a user visits the event landing page after it has been canceled, they will see a "this event has been canceled" notification. The sign up/login form will be hidden, preventing them from signing up for a canceled event.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments