Follow

Delete a Template

Account Administrators can access this feature.
 While you can always edit a template, there may be instances when you'd like to delete a template.

Delete a Template

  1. From your account home, navigate to the Templates section.
  2. Click Manage, then delete for the template you'd like to remove.
  3. You'll be prompted to confirm this action. Check the box, and click Ok.

Reminder: The last template for an event type cannot be deleted.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments